MINUTES OF DECEMBER 18, 2015 ANNUAL OWNERS MEETING LULU CITY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Location: Wilkinson Public Library -Telluride Room and Conference Call

Owners Present: See attached list

Other's Present: Nicole Pieterse and Judi Balkind

Meeting called to order at 3:10pm MST

Roll Call

51% of the Total Votes / Owners were present, exceeding the 25% quorum requirement.

Proof of Notice

There were no objections to notice.

<u>Motion</u> by Kelly McGinty, seconded by Jan Davy to approve the minutes of the December 6, 2014 annual Owners meeting, passed unanimously.

Managers Report

None provided by Full Circle HOA

2016 Budget

The Budget was reviewed line by line by Jan Davy, she explained that dues will not go down in 2016 a corrected dues allocation was e-mailed to the owners to reflect this.

There were no motions to veto the 2016 Budget, the 2016 Budget is ratified.

Election of Board

Jan Davy appointed Tina Godisak as the neutral third party to tally secret votes.

<u>Motion</u> by Nikki Noel Bergstrom, seconded by Jan Davy to nominate the following ten people (the current board members and others, as listed below), each of whom received the number of owner votes indicated:

Jan Davy	22 votes
Kelly McGinty	16 votes
Dan Peterson	16 votes
Niki Bergstrom-Noel	19 votes
Patrick Gilhool	21 votes
Adreinne Turoff	15 votes
Mike Pippin	8 votes
Mark Kreiger	12 votes
Jill O'Dell	20 votes
Neil Elinoff	0 votes

The seven elected 2016 board members are:

Jan Davy Kelly McGinty Dan Peterson Niki Bergstrom-Noel Patrick Gilhool Adreinne Turoff; and Jill O'Dell

Motion by Patrick Gilhool to adjourn (5:15 PM MST), seconded by Nicki Bergstrom Noel, none opposed.

The annual board meeting followed.

THE FORGOING MINUTES V MEETING HELD ON	VERE APPROVED, 2016.	BY THE MEMBER	S AT THEIR
, Secretary	_		